Schedule

These are hours I most definitely will be here to take your call. I may be here outside of my posted hours so feel free to give me a call if you see me on I would love to have fun with you!

feminization, salon fetish, hair fetish

Phone Sex Princess Andi

 

Monday 9/20/21  8 AM- 9 PM

Tuesday 9/21/21 8:30 PM-1:30 PM & 5 pm -11 PM

Wednesday 9/22/21 off

Thursday 9/23/21 8:30 PM-1:30PM & 5 PM -11 PM

Friday 9/24/21 8:30 PM -1:30PM & 5PM-11PM

Saturday 9/25/21 5PM-1AM

Sunday 9/26/21 9AM-11 PM

Monday 9/27/21 8AM-11PM

Tuesday 9/28/21 8:30AM-1:30PM & 5PM-11PM

Wednesday OFF

Thursday 9/29/21 8:30 AM-1:30 PM & 5PM-11 PM

Friday 9/30/21 8:30 AM-1:30PM & 5PM -11PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The above hours are the best time to find me for an erotic phone sex cock control or sexy texting session.  I do take appointments outside of these hours.  Appointments are my favorite. Why? Because I get to think about all the SEXY fun I am going to have with you during our time together!
To set up an appointment Please feel free to email me at andi@enchantrixempire.com for more information. 🙂

If you don’t see me logged on feel free to call dispatch to see if I can take a call. You just never know, you might get lucky!
Check out upcoming events and specials around the Empire by visiting Enchantrix Perks.

Make your week spunktacular by calling me!

 1-800-601-6975

 XoXo
Princess Andi

Wonder what other callers have to say about their time with me on the phone? Check out my Mistress reviews 

I am so worth it!